RedMax – Pre Workout Drink

1,95 29,84 

Full taste and double performance. Red MaX is the innovation among energy drinks. With twice as much caffeine and taurine content as other comparable drinks, you are well prepared for an intensive workout.

In addition, we are the only ones to add L-arginine to this refreshing and tasty energy drink, as it helps the body to form vascular lyrising NO molecules (nitrogen oxide), which significantly promote blood circulation.

The result: Full concentration and good pump for a successful training!

Including. Pledge (0.25€)

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Taurine supports nerve function as a neurotransmitter in the brain, helps with fat metabolism and, above all, provides an antioxidant effect. Since oxidative stress is quickly caused by high training loads (weakens the immune system, causes performance to drop), taurine helps to counteract this. Caffeine has a fat-free effect. If free fatty acids flow through our body, this helps to save the glycogen reserves. This way, we use our energy reserves for longer and maintain a high level of performance. It also lowers the feeling of fatigue and exhaustion. L-arginine helps in the formation of vascular-enhancing NO molecules (nitric oxide), which significantly promote blood circulation. We recommend you to consume Red MaX about 30 minutes before the workout.
Flavors and sizes
500ml Bottle Exotic Fruit
Ingredients
Natural mineral water, sugar, acidifier citric acid, taurine, calcium chloride, acidity regulator potassium phosphates, L-arginine, magnesium carbonate, preservatives E202 and E211, caffeine, flavoring, guaranae extract, sweeteners acesulfame K and sucralose, dye E122. E122: May affect the attention and concentration of children. High caffeine content. Not suitable for children and pregnant or lactating women (30mg / 100ml).

Nutrition value100 ml % NRV*
energy23,0 kJ
5,0 kcal
fat
of which saturates
0 g
0 g
carbohydrates
of which sugar
1,0 g
1,0 g
protein 0 g
salt0 g
calcium36 mg4,5
magnesium 11,3 mg3,0
caffeine30 mg
taurine50 mg
L-Arginine200 mg
* NRV = % of the nutrient reference value

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 39 EUR | Qualität Made in Germany

RedMax – Pre Workout Drink

1,95 

Voller Geschmack und doppelte Leistung. Red MaX ist die Innovation unter den Energy-Drinks. Mit doppelt so viel Koffein- und Tauringehalt als andere vergleichbare Drinks, bist Du bestens vorbereitet für ein intensives Workout.

Außerdem haben wir als Einzige diesem erfrischenden und wohlschmeckenden Energy-Drink noch L-Arginin beigefügt, da es dem Körper bei der Bildung von gefäßweiterndem NO-Molekülen (Stickoxid) hilft, welche entscheidend die Durchblutung fördern.

Das Ergebnis: Volle Konzentration und guter Pump für ein erfolgreiches Training!

inkl. Pfand (0,25€)

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Taurin unterstützt die Nervenfunktion als Neurotransmitter im Gehirn, hilft beim Fettstoffwechsel und bietet vor allem eine anti-oxidative Wirkung. Da bei hohen Trainingsbelastungen schnell oxidativer Stress entsteht (schwächt das Immunsystem, sorgt für Leistungsabfall), hilft Taurin dem entgegenzuwirken.   Koffein hat dabei eine fettfreisetzende Wirkung. Strömen freie Fettsäuren durch unseren Körper, hilft das die Glykogenreserven zu schonen. So nutzen wir länger unsere Energiereserven und erhalten ein hohes Niveau an Leistung. Es senkt außerdem das Empfinden für Müdigkeit und Erschöpfung. L-Arginin hilft bei der Bildung von gefäßweiterndem NO-Molekülen (Stickoxid), welche entscheidend die Durchblutung fördern. Wir empfehlen dir Red MaX etwa 30 Minuten vor dem Training zu verzehren.
Größen und Geschmack
500 ml Flasche Exotic Fruit
Zutaten
Natürliches Mineralwasser, Zucker, Säurungsmittel Zitronensäure, Taurin, Calciumchlorid, Säureregulator Kaliumphosphate, L-Arginin, Magnesiumcarbonat, Konservierungsstoffe E202 und E211, Koffein, Aroma, Guaranaextrakt, Süßungsmittel Acesulfam K und Sucralose, Farbstoff E122.   E122: Kann Aufmerksamkeit und Konzentration von Kindern beeinflussen. Hoher Koffeingehalt. Nicht für Kinder und schwangere oder stillende Frauen geeignet (30mg/100ml).  

Nährwerte100 ml % NRV*
* NRV = % der Nährstoffbezugswert
Energie23,0 kJ
5,0 kcal
Fett
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren
0 g
0 g
Kohlenhydrate
davon Zucker
1,0 g
1,0 g
Eiweiß0 g
Salz0 g
Calcium36 mg4,5
Magnesium 11,3 mg3,0
Koffein30 mg
Taurin50 mg
L-Arginin200 mg

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „RedMax – Pre Workout Drink“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

  • Magnesium + B6 shots

    Bewertet mit 5.00 von 5
    1,10 19,90 
  • L-Carnitine 2.500 chromium shots

    1,99 35,90