Pro Isotonic Drink

9,95 

Makes 7.5 litres of finished drink. Pro Isotonic Drink is a beverage powder with 8 vitamins and 4 minerals, which also gives you the necessary fast energy for long workouts. With super refreshing flavors for fast water supply plus energy support. Specially designed for professional use.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Description

Our Pro Isotonic Drink refreshes you in no time and at the same time provides you with fresh energy as quickly as possible carbohydrates, 8 vitamins, 4 minerals/electrolytes and liquid.

Isotonic means for sportsman’s practice that the drink has the same particle concentration (content of minerals, proteins and carbohydrates) as your blood. As a result, the liquid is absorbed by the body faster than water. This also means that the minerals lost by sweating and other important substances are replenished more quickly.

Manufactured in Germany, Pro Isotonic Drink meets the highest quality standards for dietary supplements and has been specially developed for professional use. The carbohydrates maltodextrin and dextrose quickly give your muscles maximum energy. We have deliberately dispensed with fructose, which leads to stomach problems in some athletes. Pro Isotonic Drink is therefore well tolerated and works quickly. So you can also keep up with long training and competitions and develop your full power.

Before and during your sporting activities or whenever you want to re-hydrate.

Flavors and sizes
 

525 tin

Orange, Cherry, Lemon Flavour

Ingredients
Dextrose, maltodextrin, aroma, table salt, magnesium citrate, calcium citrate, acidifier (citric acid), release agent (silicon dioxide), zinc gluconate, L-ascorbic acid, D-alpha tocopheryl acetate, nicotinamide, ribofaline, calcium D-pantothenate, dye ( beta-carotene), pyridoxine hydrochloride, thiamine mononitrate, pteroylmonoglutamic acid.

Allergen warning: Traces of gluten, egg, soy and milk (incl. lactose) cannot be excluded.

Recommended dosage:Stir 35 g powder into 500 ml of water. Drink before and during the load. 1 – 3 portions per day. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Do not use as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Keep out of reach of small children.

Nutrition Value100g35 g in 500 ml water
energy1581 kJ
371 kcal
553 kJ
130 kcal
fat
thereof saturated fatty acids
0,1 g
<0,1 g
<0,1 g
<0,1 g
carbohydrates
thereof sugar
89,7 g
53,9 g
31,4 g
18,9 g
protein<0,1 g<0,1 g
salt2,4 g0,83 g

 100g% NRV*35g in 500 ml Wasser% NRV*
vitamins
vitamin C34,6 mg4312,1 mg15
niacin7 mg442,4 mg15
vitamin E5,3 mg441,9 mg16
panthothenic acid2,6 mg43 0,9 mg15
vitamin B60,66 mg470,23 mg16
vitamin B22,9 mg2071,0 mg71
vitamin B10,49 mg450,17 mg15
folic acid99,5 µg5034,8 µg17
minerals
calcium332 mg42116 mg15
magnesium180 mg4863,2 mg17
zinc10,9 mg1093,8 mg38
sodium 949 mg332 mg
*NRV = % der Nährstoffbezugswerte

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Isotonic Drink”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pro Isotonic Drink

9,95 

Ergibt 7,5 Liter fertiges Getränk. Pro Isotonic Drink ist ein Getränkepulver mit 8 Vitaminen und 4 Mineralstoffen, welches dir auch noch die nötige schnelle Energie für lange Trainingseinheiten gibt. Mit super erfrischenden Geschmacksrichtungen für schnelle Wasserversorgung plus Energie Support. Speziell für den professionellen Einsatz entwickelt.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Artikelnummer: n. a. Kategorien: , ,

Beschreibung

Unser Pro Isotonic Drink erfrischt dich im Handumdrehen und versorgt dich gleichzeitig schnellstmöglich mit frischer Energie aus  einfachen Kohlehydraten, 8 Vitaminen, 4 Mineralien/Elektrolyten und Flüssigkeit.

Isotonisch bedeutet für die Sportlerpraxis, dass das Getränk die gleiche Teilchenkonzentration (Gehalt an Mineralstoffen, Eiweißen und Kohlehydraten) hat wie dein Blut. Dadurch wird die Flüssigkeit schneller vom Körper aufgenommen als Wasser. Das heißt auch, die durchs Schwitzen verlorenen Mineralien und weitere wichtige Stoffe werden schneller wieder aufgefüllt.

In Deutschland hergestellt erfüllt Pro Isotonic Drink die höchsten Qualitätsstandards bei Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und wurde speziell für den professionellen Einsatz entwickelt. Die Kohlehydrate Maltodextrin und Dextrose geben deinen Muskeln schnell maximale Energie. Wir haben bewusst auf Fructose verzichtet, die bei manchem Sportler zu Magenproblemen führt. Pro Isotonic Drink ist also gut verträglich und wirkt schnell. So hältst du auch langes Training und Wettkämpfe locker durch und kannst deine volle Leistungskraft entfalten.

Vor und während Deiner sportlichen Aktivitäten oder wann immer Du re-hydrieren möchtest.

Größen und Geschmack
 

525g Dose

Orange, Cherry, Lemon Flavour

Zutaten
Dextrose, Maltodextrin, Aroma, Speisesalz, Magnesiumcitrat, Calciumcitrat, Säuerungsmittel (Citronensäure), Trennmittel (Siliciumdioxid), Zinkgluconat, L-Ascorbinsäure, D-alpha Tocopherylacetat, Nicotinamid, Ribofavin, Calcium-D-pantothenat, Farbstoff (Beta-Carotin), Pyridoxinhydrochlorid, Thiaminmononitrat, Pteroylmonoglutaminsäure.

Allergenhinweis: Spuren von Gluten, Ei, Soja und Milch (inkl. Laktose) können nicht ausgeschlossen werden.

Verzehrsempfehlung: 35 g Pulver in 500 ml Wasser einrühren. Vor und während der Belastung trinken.  1 – 3 Portionen pro Tag. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis nicht überschreiten. Nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwenden. Ausserhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren.

Nährwerte100g35 g in 500 ml Wasser
Energie1581 kJ
371 kcal
553 kJ
130 kcal
Fett
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren
0,1 g
<0,1 g
<0,1 g
<0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate
davon Zucker
89,7 g
53,9 g
31,4 g
18,9 g
Protein<0,1 g<0,1 g
Ballaststoffe0 g0 g
Salz2,4 g0,83 g
Vitamin-Profil100g% NRV*35g in 500 ml Wasser% NRV*
Vitamine
Vitamin C34,6 mg4312,1 mg15
Niacin7 mg442,4 mg15
Vitamin E5,3 mg441,9 mg16
Panthothensäure2,6 mg43 0,9 mg15
Vitamin B60,66 mg470,23 mg16
Vitamin B22,9 mg2071,0 mg71
Vitamin B10,49 mg450,17 mg15
Folsäure99,5 µg5034,8 µg17
Mineralstoffe
Calcium332 mg42116 mg15
Magnesium180 mg4863,2 mg17
Zink10,9 mg1093,8 mg38
Natrium 949 mg332 mg
*NRV = % der Nährstoffbezugswerte

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.